(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

Life is an adventure and if we don't go through the adventure what will we gain?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a girl who is looking for a partner that I can share an adventure with and that is able to chill around a bondfire. I'm a very optimistic, hardworking, ambitious girl that likes to have fun.I'm constantly high in life. Even though yes I am a musician, but I also teach and I am a performer.. I love reading books, watching documentaries. I love learning about astronomy and anatomy and physiology. Superheros, comics and movies. So yes, you can call me a nerd. Though I am proud that I am a nerd! I moved to Los Angeles from Massachusetts about 7 years ago and I don't repent it none at the least. of course I wanted to pursue an acting career but at the end music and I kinda rekindled. I have 2 degrees in Musical Theatre and Vocal Performance and pursuing a masters in Music Education with a minor in Japanese. Though even though I may seem nuts, I am a down to earth girl. I treasure life and my loved ones. I love spending time with friends. I would love to find a gentleman, for as I was raised a lady, well a modern lady that likes to break a few rules now and again, anyways a guy that is willing to open the door for me, has manners, uses napkins when he eats. someone one who puts time in what they wear.somewhat fashionable but also comfortable. at least that is able to match their clothing.someone who is ambitious, knows what they want. Loves to take risks, spontaneous. If you guys have any questions just email me or send me a wink! hope to get a chance to talk to you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral