(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for Friendship to lead to Realtionship....while having fun along the way!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an out going, social young woman that loves and is loyal to her family and friends. I enjoy dancing, wine tastings, concerts, movies, theater,camping etc.. One of my qualities I offer is I can enjoy a nice night on the town or laughing with friends while sharing a beer at a local dive bar. I am real about who I am and what I expect from the people I allow in my life. I am Looking for someone that wants a real relationship. Someone willing to take me out for a nice nite and but whos also willing to occasionally stay home and enjoy a movie and microwave popcorn.A Gentleman that opens my door and brings flowers on the first date. A man who can take it slow to see if we connect but also willing to put the time in to get to know me. Whoever can do that, will find a woman who is loving and loyal, someone they can partner with in life to make both our dreams come true. Be real, be honest. be respectful and stable and you will find me to be someone who offers you honesty, loyalty and a caring woman who remains young at heart. "its all about quality of life and finding a happy balance between work and friends and family."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any