(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

In search for a fun and outgoing companion that is looking for the same. I have a great personality and live a NO drama fulfilled life!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very kind hearted person. I'm the kind that, if I care for you, I will do anything in my will to be that one you can count on. When I love and care for someone, anyone...friends or mate, I love and care for that someone with all that I have. I am a responsible woman. I take care of my business first and play later. I have a strong personality. I'm very fun to be around. I'm usually the life of the party when I'm around friends and family. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I, also, can be a homebody. I don't have to go out to have fun. The littlest things make me happy. I don't need material things to make me happy. I can be the silliest person to hang around. I love to have fun. I, also, have a serious side to me. I'm that one that you can come to and talk about any situation and you can count on that conversation staying right between us. I'm very loyal, trustworthy, and dependable. I adore children. I do not have any of my own, but I love them nonetheless. I have 5 nephews and one on the way, I have a godson whom I adore and do anything for. I love to see men with their children. It shows his character. I'm looking for a man that can be my friend first. Honesty is what I look for in a man and I can not stress that enough. I want someone who doesn't have to be in the "streets" 24/7. Someone who enjoys my company as much as I enjoy his. I love a man who can be real around me and be silly and goofy but knows how to be serious when need be. I want someone who wants the best for me and would look out for my best interest. I want someone who will exercise with me because I'm in the midst of changing my lifestyle as far as my eating habits and exercise. I need motivation! :-) Bottom line, I just want someone who's true to themselves. If you're true to yourself, you'll be true to me. Relationships can be easier if both people work together at it. I want someone who's willing to work with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral