(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Los Angeles, California


He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I wake up in the morning focused and happy. I love what i do and the creative people i collaborate with and learn from. Right now is an exciting time. I have worked in film, theatre and television....each has great challenges and rewards. While i have done mostly comedy, i am now involved in a suspense film and a documentary. I come from a close family. My parents are still together and i am close with my brother and four nieces. I think i have learned how to find the balance of being able to have fun and enjoy and appreciate life with the ability to be solid and strong in dealing with the issues that need to be dealt with. I believe in honesty, kindness and truly being open. The best way to grow is to accept change instead of fighting it. I am looking for someone who already likes their life and has a sense of purpose.....who is looking to build something real and combine strengths and support and encourage growth and new experiences. Trust is a is enough to say what you feel and sweeping things under the rug. I am ready for something great, and i hope you are too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any