PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Casey

56 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for funny, cute and adventurous....

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very happy person who loves life and wants to enjoy it with someone else that that feels the same. I like to be around very positive people that look at each day as a new adventure. My perfect weekend getaway would be wine tasting up north or staying at a place on the beach where we can enjoy boating or riding bicycles. I can also be content hanging out in town visiting museums and going to the movies. I am extremely active and love to do anything physical (except rock cllimbing because I am afraid of heights). I love all types of movies except Sci Fi or Horror films (except the classics, of course). I like most types of music (except country) and like to go to concerts. I am "attractive" (so they say)' feminine, and look like the "girl next door". I am in pretty good shape for my age (I am over 50 you know). I am looking for someone who is also active and fit for her age, intelligent, has a great sense of humor and a killer smile (dimples are always a plus). While of course there has to be some "attraction" between us, the most important thing to me is that we have mutual respect and admiration for eachother. I really don't care what you do for a living as long as you are proud of what you do and that you do it to the best of your ability. I am looking for a very balanced relationship with someone - no one needs to control or be controlled by the other person in the relationship. Let's spend our time together laughing - I know you are out there, we just need to find eachother.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral