(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Los Angeles, California

Work hard, play leisurely, looking for a friend for life.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a CPA and work hard so I can enjoy life. I play with numbers all day, and secretly enjoy it and making accounting jokes. I love to play soccer and can't wait for the next game. I love to read and enjoy the outdoors, whether it's hiking, going to the beach or just going for a run around the neighborhood. I moved to LA a few years ago after graduating from Tulane. I grew up in Colorado and have done some traveling in and out of the U.S. So far I'm enjoying the weather and the activities, and I'm hating the traffic. I am a loyal friend, have a big heart and am always willing to lend a helping hand. I can be adventurous and love to try new things, but I'm generally a quiet person. I can be wry or silly, depending on the moment. I love to laugh and am quick to smile if something is amusing. I am looking for someone who has similar goals and interests in life. I want someone with kindness and passion. I am looking for a friend to share my life with, someone to meet me for dinner at the new restaurant, or at the bar to watch the game, someone to help me figure out the crossword clue, someone to help me eat popcorn during the movie. I am ambitious professionally and am attracted to someone of a similar nature. However, at the end of the day, I like to get out of the office and head home for a bit of relaxation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral