(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

i love my dog & fun & traveling... & want to meet someone who i can do that with... that is all!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a sassy young woman who is a child at heart. I like to joke around, laugh and explore life as if it was my lil playground. I am currently working for the Marriott, Ritz Carlton in hospitality and enjoy meeting and working with so many people from all over. Best part of my job is it allows me to have flexibility with where I live, and the discount for hotels worldwide is insane! I am 100% obsessed with my perfect amazing lil man Yorkie, his name is Link, and I would do anything for him, he is my bf and bff! ;) He literally is the cutest thing you will ever see. My other obsessions include anything related with fashion, red wine (malbec YUM), cheese and being spontaneous! I like to take last minute weekend trips and love planning new adventures. Whether it be a summer vacation a year away, or a day trip hiking somewhere an hour away followed by a picnic! I like to stay busy and be on the go, I don't like to sit around and be a homebody everyday, but a couple times a week is okay. I spend most my days taking my dog to the dog park after working (8 hrs) and then relaxing with movie and some wine. But I really love to dress up in heels and a hot dress and spend my nights off exploring new restaurants, lounges, etc. I overuse the phrase "I'll sleep when I'm dead", but the truth is I really enjoy sleeping in past noon at least once a week, feels refreshing after a long week. ;) Oh and lastly, my bubble baths with candles lit and Pandora is a weekly regimen of mine that I cannot live without. In a perfect world I would spend ALL of my time traveling, if I won the lottery today I would be (all over Europe in particular)! A few years ago I spent a summer studying fashion in Paris, and fell in love with the culture. Exploring all the beauty in the world is a dream of mine and until that happens I'm a living breathing dreamer who loves to make the most out of situations by laughing, being sarcastic and not taking life too seriously.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral