(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

"Better a witty fool than a foolish wit" - Shakespeare

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born and raised in Los Angeles and still live near my family. Family and friends mean everything to me and I would do anything for them. I have 3 older brothers (2 of them are from my mom's remarriage) and I've known my best friend for 25 years so she's basically the sister I never had. One thing I enjoy is traveling. There are so many places on my “want to see” list including driving to Memphis (I've always wanted to go to Graceland), going to Greece and Brazil. Around town I love going to Dodger games, concerts, plays, dancing, and trivia night at my local bar. I also enjoy time at home cooking, reading, and catching up on my dvr. I'm looking for someone to travel, explore places around town, and just relax at home with. Someone who will want to split dessert (or order a different dessert so we can try 2). Someone who wants to cuddle and watch a movie at home one night and go dancing the next (although preferably not at a trendy club). Hopefully he is comfortable in his own skin and open to trying new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral