PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Karen

31 | Los Angeles, California

"Work hard, play hard!"

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

My friends describe me as a sweet person, full of life, who has a vision in building a successful life. While working hard to meet my successes, I like to enjoy life and make the best of my time with friends and family. I am seeking somebody who is not afraid to try new things, shows compassion for others, is aware of social issues, and enjoys traveling to new destinations as much as I do. I would like to share my philosophy of not taking life too seriously with someone else; I appreciate a good sense of humor. Communication is key; someone who is willing to listen and share each others' feelings, would be ideal for me. I enjoy dressing up to go out, but relaxing at home and watch a good movie is fun as well. I look forward to meeting someone who shares the common goals of enjoying life to its fullest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree