(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

I'm a laid back down to earth man that loves to give attention and affection at any given time.

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

in his own words...

first I would like to say I'm single and live alone, with that said, there has been times I would like to cuddle and watch a gooc movie with a wonder women. Ok. I went stright to the point what I would like to do, well just a taste. Yes there is more, but first I must share the deeper man with in me. I was raised only b my mother as a kid in broooklyn, newyork then at s early age we came to Cal. Growing up around a women has giving me a understanding how to appreciate a women and be more sinsative of her needs and wants. I develop a scene of giving my attention when needed and giving some affsction if she is open to receive it. This is funny, going further with my experience in life I remember the sound of my mother voice and hearing what she had to say had also develop me to be a good listener when a women has something say. Well how all I listen to is music and my bird when he wants attention. LOL. As I said in my profile earlier, I'm just a laid back kind of guy. Ok, no more info for you ladies time will tell. P.S. I forgot to tell what I like in a women. Surprise me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any