(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

peaceful. broad-mind, family oriented, spiritual, artistic, easy going, challegeable, free, entertain, even temper, etc.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing Sports






in his own words...

I’m a pastor. I love peace and freedom. I’m small men before God. It’s has been almost 18 years passed, when I had devoted ministry. I thank His love and calling. Actually, I registered this site through somebody ask about web-building for disabled person marriage. At that time, I planned to search couple matching site and I found this site. May His providence is here. Let me briefly say myself. Even though my major is theology, I'm talented music, design, web, media (Broadcasting and Film things) and artistic area... I can play four kinds of instruments and producing. God gave all these things. Previous, I worked Christian Television broadcasting as producer. I’ve been here LA during 8 years. I live in downtown surround by all kinds of artistic thing that also He has given Now a day, I prepare next ministry and frankly I’m resting and self employed now. I’m waiting for next ministry one and half year, Ministry will be draft defined 3 type of things. First thing is Evangelize, Media, worship ministry. I thank His designing my life. About women, I want to meet a woman who is spiritual (Jesus centered life woman), beautiful (in my own sight), character adjustable (“ability” that tuning back to virtue circle even though debate, argue and worst conflict), God’s talented women for vision, so that I want to serve Lord and church ministry as co-worker, friend, wife and soul-mate. Thank you for visiting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education