(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Los Angeles, California

Here we go again...(the Isley Brothers version)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I consider myself to be a diamond in the rough. I am funny, smart, nurturing, and so much more. There's nothing better than great conversation. I absolutely LOVE music! I have a lifetime of songs and lyrics to memory that make me wonder how I have any RAM left for much else. Ha! I'm pretty versatile; I comfortably switch reels from 'poised time' to playtime. I am neither too ladylike to go camping nor too unpolished to attend a formal gala; though I AM most comfortable in my J's (if you don't know what those are, you should probably look past me). I am real from head to toe. I would like to meet someone that will appreciate both worlds of me. Someone that understands and respects who I am and makes me laugh uncontrollably; because it's good for the soul. I would love to meet a man who is passionate; whether it be about me, work, sports, music, or all of the above. I admire a man who lives true to his heart, who is not ashamed to smile big and feel. I look forward to getting to know him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral