(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

Slightly tech-oriented sexy guy looking for slightly kinky techie girl

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 4 interests


Dining out

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello! My name is Brent and I live in downtown L.A. I originally grew up in Texas though I went to grad school in Scotland so I feel I'm fairly well-traveled and not too locally rooted. I work in the science industry and travel a lot because of it. I'll go a week or so with no travel in my home office and then woosh! I'm off for two workweeks straight . I love it because it keeps me on my toes. It also makes it hard for me to meet a great girl who wants to go on a date! Me: I can talk your ear off about trivial tech matters, I like IPA beers, music that involves beeps and boops, snarky comedy movies, being able to sit indoors for the entire sunny day if the mood demands it but then again conquering all in an afternoon of summer sun if properly motivated. Just let me know if you're interested. I'll convince you either way for certain. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any