(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Los Angeles, California

Any buddy out there?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »








Performing arts





in her own words...

Attractive, warm, bright, adventurous, Midwest roots, country girl and cosmopolite, stylish and good conversationalist, (good figure). I'm an avid reader and LA Phil and Met Live HD opera subscriber. Piano amateur. Love most all music, especially classical and acoustic. Keep in shape working in my garden, vegetables and 30 roses. I love the outdoors and travel and would love to find a fellow adventurer. Also love cooking, family dinners, animals and kids. I studied Buddhist meditaion and have recently returned to my Congregationalist roots and am finding a great community of faith, glorious music, and outreach. Seeking kind, educated, outgoing counterpart with generous heart, sense of humor, fun companion, maybe someone who'd like to go camping, take a cross-country roadtrip or learn to dance. Someone who can play or carry a tune, or recite a few poems from memory will definitely impress!! No stuffed shirts!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any