(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

Clear eyes, full hearts, can't lose.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I got off the bus at Hollywood and Highland 3 years ago a naive, young Texan with nothing but a suitcase and a dream of one day having my own star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame......... I kid, I truth, I moved out here to get my MBA and... yes, find a [business] job in the entertainment industry... Unfortunately, I can't completely escape the cliche... Well, I graduated last year, found said job, and am loving LA. Though not originally from Texas (I moved around a bit as a kid...born in Brazil, then lived in New York, Miami, and Houston), I do consider myself a Texan at heart (sans the gun-toting politics) and call Austin (where I went to undergrad and lived for 8 years...Hook 'Em!) my "home". But if you're hoping for cowboy hats, boots with spurs, a pickup truck and a southern drawl then I'm sorry to say you're out of luck. I do say "y'all" a lot, though, (and I'm sure various other words with apostrophes) and eat lots of BBQ and queso, so I've got that going for me. So rather than give you some cliche checklist summing up "who I'm looking for" - because, honestly, who really knows?...the heart wants what the heart wants (though a nice smile just might do it) - I'm just going to leave you with 6 (possibly) interesting facts... Fact 1 - I'm an entertainment and pop culture junkie and will watch any movie or listen to any band that someone puts in front of me. Fact 2 - I'd put cheese and bbq sauce on everything if it was feasible (except maybe ice cream...that'd just be weird). Fact 3 - Every sandwich should be a toasted sandwich...and that's why I have my very own panini press. Fact 4 - Bees freak me out and I think it might stem back to seeing the movie Candyman at a sleepover when I was 10. Fact 5 - I believe that DVR is the 2nd greatest invention of all time (after the yellow line that designates a first down on televised football games, of course) and mine is usually over 90% full.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any