(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Los Angeles, California

Smart, Successful and

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Me - entrepreneurial spirited and fairly well traveled, creative, very passionate, high energy and easy going person who knows what he wants and seeks it out. Eclectic in nature, I grew up on the east coast. I have a penchant for the ocean and sailing, animals and the Arts, Harley rides , outdoor sports/activities and indoor ones like gourmet cooking, movies with some great wine, aperitifs and you. ....curious about life and how things work. I spend time giving back to the community and try to deliver results with other volunteer projects. My take: try as many things as possible in life ... In the end, it's not going to matter how many breaths you took, but how many moments took your breath away... Love the outdoors - finding a hide away on the weekend, R&R in front of the fire apres skiing (maybe a massage in there somewhere), a bike ride beach/wine country or finding a small Emerald green cove to drop an anchor and go diving...or just walking on the beach at sunset-with the dog~~how simplistic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any