(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Los Angeles, California

Do you have a diamond?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am originally from Japan. I moved to the US about a decade ago. I lived in Midwest, East coast, and ended up here in Los Angeles. I can say I traveled a decent amount (I just came back from Cuba. Thanks to my Japanese passport) So I hope you also like exploring the world, and he is open to learn other cultures. I love cooking, especially baking. I always want to try a new recipe, so if you are courageous enough to try my invention, you can make me smile :) (No worries, my experiment is successful about 90% of the time) Besides spending hours in front of my oven, I enjoy outdoorsy activities, such as hiking (Some people complain that people say they like hiking even though they do not hike. But I really DO!), biking, running, camping, etc. I love a road trip too. Have you driven through the desert at night? If you haven't, probably you should. You can see millions of stars in the sky, and that is really breathtaking. I want to find someone who has a diamond in his heart. You do not need to be a super hero or a billionaire. If you are someone who is honest to yourself, comfortable with being oneself, and live your life as you are, I'd love to meet you. Look forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral