(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

i am looking for a faithful and honest woman who is going to allow me to love her and treat him like a Queen

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am kind and cheerful man with the sense of humor. I don't like vanity. I think it's better to do the things in quite atmosphere. I like to communicate with people and my friends say that I am "soul of the company". I prefer to have healthy style of life. I always try to know something new in this life. Life is a wonderful and there is so much to know...I am sensitive and caring, loyal and responsible. My friends and close ones can always rely upon me. My heart is really tender and warm, but at the same time I know how to reach goals and I am ready to fight for my happiness and the one of my close ones if there is such a need. People find me positive and with a good sense of humor. My personality is also reflected in my interests and likes. I feel comfortable both in the calm home environment – listening to music, watching a movie, cooking and I also find pleasure in moments on the lap of nature like walk along the seashore, picnic with friends in the forest as well as getaways to enjoy city life...I am looking for a woman who is going to allow me to love her and treat her like a Queen that only death can send us apart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 97
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any