(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Los Angeles, California

What are a few words about what you are looking for and describe you.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I have been described as a women of my word with a big heart that is a friend for life. When someone shows integrity and kindness in their daily life it is so attractive to me. I am self employed and it is a new career that I am very excited to see it grow. I am grateful for the air I breathe and that God has chosen me to be able to praise and thank him daily. I am hoping to attract a man of God and his word that looks forward to building a freindship along with passion to have a long lasting relationship that may lead to marriage. love to laugh and enjoy traveling for business and pleasure. I do volunteer working with children and dogs. I am passionate about praying and reading Gods word.I want someone that has these same passions along with a creative passion for romance also. I enjoy working out and hope to be able to do this and explore the adventurous side of each other. I am a very proud of my 2 grown children that both live out of state and enjoy being with them when possible. If you are out there please get in touch with me. This is the first time on so I am not sure what to expect.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any