(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

Tell me, what is it you plan to do with your one, wild and precious life?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

hailing from Cleveland, OH i spent my pre-LA years scattered around the country, with Buffalo, NY & Boston, MA as my main zip codes. my family still resides in Cleveland, they are the most important people to me, next to my friends. i roam the globe for work and fun, so keeping these connections is vital to me. i work to live, not live to work. but my work is intentional--with my primary focus on social justice, policy and public health. i love to travel, eat, explore, music, people, simple living, writing, the outdoors and learning from everything and everyone around me. give me a rooftop, a drink, music that i can hum to and people i have yourself a happy gal. i moved to LA for work and because of how unique, international and eclectic the city is. sure...i read my cosmo, i paint my toes, i color my hair, i love all things girly. but i also use power tools, work with the homeless on skid row and am a hardcore thrift store addict. inquire within for more details.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral