PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Arash

37 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for a my soul mate to live the rest of my life with and to have a beutiful family with.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am super honest, funny and loyal. I am very giving and have a big heart. I am very clean and organized. I am ready to start a relatioship with someone who is super honest, loyal, passionate and driven. Somone who likes to work hard and enjoy life. Someone that has never been married or engaged. Doesn't have any children. I was born in Iran and left when I was 7 years old. From there I lived in Vienna, Austria for 6 years and I have been living in Los Angeles for over 20 years now. I am ready to meet my soulmate and start a beautiful family. I am very open to most cultures and nationalities around the world for marriage, specially Asian, Caucasian, latin and middle eastern. Faith is important to me as well. I was raised jewish. I am not religious, however I do observe a few jewish holidays per year. I also don't eat pork. I would like for my kids to have some faith.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any