(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Los Angeles, California

Searching for a nice and happy lady who want to love and not games

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

I am almost always in a good mood, I am empathic and easy going, a dependable friend. Love animals and everything outdoors like jogging, walking or camping. I like to stay in shape - physically and mentally .I am a career man, I love, respect and honor my job. I want to love and be loved back. I appreciate what people do for me and want to do same in return. I adore, cherish and honor my woman with all the love and affection she deserves. My heart is clean, my love is strong and my affections are very romantic and warm. These are few things I can say about me for now.I love to visit the beach, go to watch baseball matches or simply watch a movie. I enjoy camping and love to travel to beautiful places to see new things.My perfect date will be to a candle dinner alone with my lover, she waring red dress and I waring a black suit. I do most things that comes to my interest but I consider Camping , Shopping and Fitness training as my hobbies.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any