(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Los Angeles, California

The first and best victory is to conquer self! -Plato

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I get along with everyone. No really, everyone. My friends are often amazed at the diverse groups of friends I keep and the people I attract into my life. I consider myself a bit of chameleon in terms of my ability to blend into all these different groups of people and relate to them. I am incredibly, incredibly driven and motivated in my life. I really do put my all into my friendships, relationships, career, family, and interests. I care a great deal about others and always look for ways to make others happy in their own lives. I'm from Texas, so I'm pretty traditional when it comes to relationships. I believe in being treated like a lady and I like men who are old-fashioned and like to open doors, walk on the side closest to the street, and initiates the dating process. I am beginning my career as a filmmaker and I really love what I do and what I'm learning. Friends and family are number one to me, and I really invest in those I keep in my life. You will never find me complaining about my friends because I really believe I keep top notch friends in my life. I'm so grateful for them! I'm looking for a guy who is kind, fun, determined, ambitious and lives an active and healthy lifestyle. There are so many things in this world that I want to try and experience and I want someone that is as open to experiencing those things as I am! I may seem predictable at first, but the second you think you have me figured out, I'll turn around and do something completely new and surprising, so I hope you can keep up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral