(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


112 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for the man God created for me

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a Christian whose main goal is to live how God wants me to live. I try to live as Jesus would and reflect God's light and love. I am caring, compassionate, loyal and fun. I am down to earth, genuine, encouraging and low maintenance . I am a bit of a home body, although I love being outdoors in the sunshine, being active, and enjoying nature. I am ready to meet the man God has created for me. I am at a place in my life where I want to share it with someone. I want someone who knows who he is, what he likes and wants, and most of all loves Jesus and is living a Chrsitian life. I want a man who is kind, funny, active, caring and compassionate, loving and genuine. I want a man who knows who he is and what he wants, who is content with himself and his live. I want a man who likes to play and watch sports, has zero to few small tattoos, and has a healthy lifestyle. I want someone to watch college football with and go to games, movies, and comcerts with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral