(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

Communication, Respect & Courtesy Wll Conquer Most

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a very passionate intense person, highly competitive, confident but human & with the right person a lot fun and funny. I moved to Europe with $500, lived in Barcelona, worked as a nude art model & a little print modeling, lived on the beach, worked as a photo assistant & leaned how to speak Spanish. I moved to NYC to be a Rock Star, have 40 songs written, played at CBGB's (nothing you heard) worked as a busser & delivery person, lived in Brooklyn, became a Real Estate Agent for 5 years, put myself through College at night, received my Bachelors in Liberal Arts from City University. Moved back to Los Angeles, started my own business 11 years ago and have been going strong every since. Own my house on the West Side. I've lived in Paris, Rio, Sao Paulo, hitched hiked all over Europe, California etc. I'm fun loving, a little crazy and if you see 1 million people going 1 direction I will be going the other direction. I was raised to never take any thing for granted. Everything I have I've earned through my sweat & dilligence. I can be very controlling. Life is too damn short. I'm looking for a patient, affection loving woman who is not afraid to get her hands dirty to get what she wants. The most important thing is communication & respect for each other. This should be held above to get through our life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any