PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sam

57 | Los Angeles, California

Low maintenance girl looking for a nice, fun guy to hang out with and see where it goes from there.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Shopping

in her own words...

My idea of fun is curling up on the couch with a bowl of popcorn and a scary movie, or hitting the drive-in for the same. I love sitting out on my patio on a cool, cloudy day, with my cat in my lap, reading a book or knitting, or taking a walk in the autumn leaves or snow. Going to a hockey game is a special treat (Go Blackhawks!!). I consider spending an afternoon baking or sewing or out hunting thrift stores for "old" things to be some of the finer things in life. I am a feet-on-the-coffee-table kind of girl. I enjoy simple pleasures, and I'm looking for a genuinely nice man who does as well, to spend some time with. I am grounded, and not demanding. I'm, independant, loyal, monogamous and reliable. My word is my bond, and I don't make or take promises lightly. I highly value a peaceful existence, and don't like unnecessary complications or turmoil. I am in favor of compromise if all else fails. I understand the importance of time together as well as time to one's self. I am very giving, and am most happy when I can make those closest to me happy. I want a guy who is kind, considerate, easy-going, fun, good-natured (no bad temper!), honest, dependable and responsible. Someone who might enjoy carving pumpkins, helping put up Christmas decorations, and might be open to wearing the sweaters and socks that I knit (even if only at home!). Most importantly, I need a man who loves and respects animals as I do, so obviously, someone who hunts or fishes, would not be a good match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any