(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for someone to laugh with!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm Audrey. Thought I'd give online dating a shot since it worked for my sister, and I'm not a huge fan of the bar scene. A little about me: I love the fall, apple picking and baking pies, and absolutely love when it rains (I spent my childhood in NY and that has to be one of the things I miss the most). I enjoy flying kites or renting bikes at the beach or Griffith Park, playing sports I'm not particularly good at, like badminton and tennis, and finding new fun things to do around LA. I love going to concerts. A lot. Family is extremely important in my life and I visit them often. I tend to be quiet when I first get to know someone, and love to laugh. I would like to meet someone who can handle some sarcasm, isn't afraid to be silly, and loves music. Looking for something long-term, so please no winks or messages if you're just looking to hook-up. If you're interested, I look forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral