PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ellie

30 | Los Angeles, California

Whimsy from the Midwest.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I'm not very good at introductions but I'm quite good at making lists. I smile a little too much, work a fair bit too hard, and find joy in the strangest of places. These days you're likely to find me in a studio connected to my laptop giggling over how I've misspelt a word. I love food, music, exploring, and mysteries. If you listen you'll hear me singing to myself down the hallways and through the streets. I enjoy nothing more than good company, but cherish my time alone. My workout routine consists of dancing while I do the dishes and what I refer to as budget efficient travel. This usually involves following stoplights to design a new route through Hollywood and taking pictures of things that inspire me. Most of these pictures don't come out. I love it just the same. I'm not really sure what I am looking for at this point, but am happy enough just knowing I've taken a step towards finding it. If this little ramble strikes a chord with you, reach out. I look forward to it : )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any