PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Will

30 | Los Angeles, California

Single young professional

His 6 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a 25 yr old marketing professional who enjoys running, reading marketing articles, eating healthy, playing basketball, watching tv ( cnn,espn,mtv,bbc), listening to multiple genres of music ( jason mraz to lil wayne). I'm also very family oriented. I am very close to my parents and sister who live on the eat coast while I reside in California. I am not sure there is such a thing as a "perfect" match, but my ideal women would be someone who is a pleasant to be around, positive, optimistic, outgoing, educated, adventurous, spontaneous, and kind hearted.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any