(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Los Angeles, California

Foreign correspondent in LA, published author in my home country. Came to LA last year. Fundamentalist skeptic. No side effects so far.

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I write for work and for fun. For work, as a journalist. For fun, I normally write humor. You're free to contact me, but only if you are safe. If not, please hang up and call 911. (ps. English is not my first language, actually is the third, so please excuse any spelling-grammar mistake.) btw, i left some unanswered questions by mistake and can't find where to edit my profile! I quit smoking, I have 2 college degrees (Literature and Journalism), I don't have kids. Jeez. Please help me edit that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any