(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

law student looking to meet some nice guys in LA

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am from Arizona and come from a fantastic family who I am very close with. I think it is important that the guy I am with have a good relationship with his family as well. I've been fortunate to have done a lot of traveling in my life. I come from a very cultured family - my dad is from South Africa and my grandparents were Greek, Polish and Lebanese. I lived in Paris for a while, and have traveled the rest of Europe a few times by myself (which I highly recommend). I've never been to Thailand or Vietnam and I think one or both of those will be next on my list! I get really into whatever I am doing and can't be inactive (physically or mentally) for too long otherwise I go a bit crazy. Ambition is very attractive to me - I want to be with someone who is excited about what he does and has high goals for himself. I am in law school right now but i'm still figuring out what I'd really enjoy doing with my life. My parents are entrepreneurs and I've grown up witnessing first hand the hard work but great rewards that come with owning your own business. I am a pretty positive person - I have a ton to be grateful for in my life and I try not to take anything for granted! I also love to laugh, so sense of humor is a must. I seem to either be meeting other law students or guys at bars who generally turn out to not be the best. I don't know how long i'll end up on this site but I thought i'd give it try!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any