(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Los Angeles, California

I'm Available And Seekinig Someone Geniune

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

As noted in my profile, I've been divorced for 16 years and currently have three sons in college with a daughter having graduated with her masters, married and raising three young girls. Naturally I feel blessed to have experienced life as in a traditional household as a father, husband, and thus I have no desire to repeat that process. An enjoyment of the outdoors and my background in sports and athletics naturally requires that my partner is comfortable with someone who generally thrives on activity. This doesn't mean that she engage in sports to the same degree; but, an understanding that the Final Four means more to me than attending another event during that time period is important. Now, why would someone looking for a mate spend so much time discussing such "small" things focused on seemingly "selfish" qualities. Well, too often, individuals portray images that "sound good" in an effort to attract someone; well, I know I'm a truly great person who cares about others first, and refuse to waste my time or someone else with the "Hollywood Images" reflective in Southern Calif. individuals. Wow! Now who would be interested in someone projecting such negative viewpoints. Well, hopefully you. That is if your are an honest individual looking to enjoy life and the gifts given with someone who experiences more joy when the individual accompaning him is truly having a great time. Okay, so you have some idea of my thoughts; then, you may wonder "Why would you look for a Match on the internet". I'm wondering the same about you. Well considering, recently ending a 9 year relationship, one must go within to assure that all is secure within before looking to fill the void of establishing another relationship. So, here I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any