(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Los Angeles, California

Got Humor?

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a glass half full kind of gal and enjoy people who have a similar attitude. I'm soulful and spiritually grounded, value emotional intimacy, and am in search of someone who's in a similar place. The workday is loooong, so tangling up with you over a glass of wine, or light beer, will make the transition much better. I live downtown and love getting to know my city. I am incapable of cooking but don't fret, i will support you if you love to cook and will be happy to explore all the great restaurants if you don't. I find good food to be incredibly seductive. I am very passionate about most everything I do and am committed to happiness in both my professional and personal life, or at least i try. I am very challenged by my work and want someone who feels the same about hers. We love wine tasting, an art exhibit, or catching a movie at the Landmark and that's how we unwind. I want a partner who is strong but who can honor insecurity, someone who is good, kind, compassionate and is not afraid of expressing herself physically or emotionally. I value humor and a keen wit but not someone who is crass and abrasive. Honesty and communication are prerequisites. I want someone who embraces similar things in life and who is driven to grow individually and as a couple. In the spirit of full disclosure, I am not into baseball, basketball, football or golf. It's all lost on me and it bores me to tears. I enjoy playing and watching tennis and enjoy skiing and cycling. I do love the Olympics but March madness means preparing my taxes. Sorry. I love a good challenge and crave intellectual stimulation but sometimes we just need to let go and stop thinking too much. I want my partner to be one of my best friends and at the end of day, want us to look forward to growing old together. But before thinking about assisted living, let's think about our first cup of coffee. For me it's all about friendship first.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral