(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Los Angeles, California

What is your motto for life?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a very friendly, outgoing person. I don't associate myself with smoking or drinking, because in an instant you can lose someone important to you from cancer, or in an accident caused by drinking whether its you a drunk driver or whoever and its not a very appealing thing to do. I like to attend events for work, i also enjoy musicconcerts; rock climbing; photography; fashion design; yoga; surfing; and outdoorsy things like hiking, biking, etc. I enjoy shopping, love animals. I love dogs, and horses and even though i'm not a huge cat person, i don't hate cats but i'm more of a dog lover. I try to involve myself in charities such as ASPCA PETA Unicef Starlight Children's Foundation Make a Wish Foundation, St Judes Research Hospital and various other charities. I like giving back to the peopleanimals who need it most. Ideal dates would definitely be something along the lines of a theme park or water park; like Disneyland or Disney World because no matter your age your never to young to have fun and let loose.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any