(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

Life is a puzzle, do our pieces fit?

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I know exactly what I want, sometimes just get a little distracted a long the way.... Not much of a party goer, don't like bars or clubs. Would much rather be outside, running around, even at 11pm on a Friday or Saturday night. If you don't know what a foam roller is, I can help. If you don't want to know what a foam roller is, we might not be a good match :) I'm pretty active, swim 5-6 days a week, play pick-up basketball, go to the gym (although not lately, they closed it for renovations and now it smells bad,) just enjoy being outside and being physical. Looking for someone who is the same. 24 hour fitness member, massage specialist are both a bonus but not required! Very family oriented, and love kids. Although not ready for any of my own yet. I work with enough to keep me busy and on my toes! I think with the right partner in crime I (we) would be deadly. And not in bad way. We'd still take over the world, but with no malicious intent. Instead saving it from it's self. I have big goals and dreams. Looking for someone to join me in the journey, occasionally giving me a kick in the butt when needed or help me up if knocked ever knocked down. Prefer quality to quantity. Unqiueness to ordinary/normal Personality and physical attractiveness are equal in my book. Believe that everyone should be in touch with their inner child. Quirky is Ok, I'm quirky. I eat my least favorite starburst and skittles first, yellow.... Open, honest and loyal, if you ask, I will tell (in most instances!)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral