(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

Laughter is the best medicine!!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I enjoy watching and playing sports. Basketball is my favorite. I live on my own, but I surround myself with friends and good company all the time. Within the next few years, I plan to leave apartment living and purchase my first home. I have a huge appetite, and I'm such a foodie! I also like grilling and cooking! When I'm home, I like to relax and listen to music or watch movies, especially old classics. I like hip hop and rnb music. Just like old movies, I enjoy old 90's music, too. I joke around a lot and love to laugh! But with jokes aside, I know when to be serious. Overall, I'm really a chill guy. I'll occasionally go out with my buddies to bars or clubs, but if I had a choice I would rather host a small kickback at my place, or I'll simply stay in! I don't mind being a homebody. I'm here to try. Never made a profile like this before, so this is new to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any