(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California


She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »







in her own words...

Hello! My name is Poline, I am delightful and cheerful lady! I am fond of reading classic literature, watching interesting movies, walking in the rain, going on nature, fast driving by car on a deserted night road, drinking delicious wine on the beach under the stars with good music or romantic candlelit dinners, fooling around and being lazy all day in bed. On a day off) Also I love to study psychology and to communicate with nice people! I like travelling to different countries according to learn the traditions and culture! I 've got an education of journalist, but nowadays I work in my own small shop. I want to meet a nice, purposeful, kind, not greedy man with good figure and rich inner world, from 30 to 36 years old, with no children, but who wants to have a serious relationships and family. I will be happy if he values honesty, homeliness, parity, women's beauty and strong relations, without cheating and betrayal! I live in Moscow (Russia), but I am going to LA! I believe that my "love" can live in any corner of the world! That's why I meet on this site! I'm not afraid of changes in life and I'm looking for you! I travel a lot I have visited: Spain / Finland / Sweden / Denmark / Belgium / Turkey / Egypt / The Netherlands / Thailand / Vietnam / Cambodia/ Mexico

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral