(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Ana Paula

56 | Los Angeles, California

Petite, fit and real

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am petite, sincere, honest and I have a great heart. I like culture, have lived in 3 different continents, and have a great appreciation for life. I have a wide range of interests to include just about anything from opera to an adventure/vist to the jungle. This on-line dating is a new experience for me and I am not very comfortable with it yet, this is why I do not have my picture posted at the moment; however, I can assure you that you will not be disappointed and am willing to possibly share a photo upon request. I am looking for a friend and open to the possibility of leading into a serious/committed relationship. Please note: My current membership is due to expire mid March and am not (currently) planning on renewing the membership, since I'm just doing this for a trial period. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and look forward to possibly meeting you, if anything I've said has resonated with you. Good luck in your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral