(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for a (fun) travel companion (with a sense of humor).

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I run my own business, and work hard so I can travel, play and do whatever I want with my spare time. My work requires that I interact with a lot of different people with different personalities, so I've learned to engage, listen to and relate with most people I meet. I have a mix of business-minded and creative qualities, though at heart I'm more of a writer and an artist. I'm persistent. Intuitive. I have a good sense of humor. I work out almost daily. I'm a good cook. I grew up in a smallish town, but am definitely a city dweller. I love dogs, and have one big, beautiful one of my own. I haven't had a problem meeting people in L.A., I'm just tired of leaving it to chance to meet someone with the qualities I'm looking for. I'd like to find someone who is professionally driven and at the same time has a passion for exploring... new parts of Los Angeles, other countries, music, restaurants - anything that keeps life exciting, adventurous and worth living.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any