(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Los Angeles, California

Life has tailored me that it is hard to stay true to others if you cannot stay true to youself.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports



in her own words...

I am ready to dance again, sing, laugh, ride a roller coaster, catch a movie or take in some jazz, pop or spoken word sessions. We are only limited by God, our imagination, the cash, and the amount of gas in the tank. Lets explore uncharted areas of California and make fools of people who laughed when you told them you joined I recently lost 100 pounds and would really like someone who is health conscience and physically active to join me is this continuous journey of weight loss. If I had to choose one word to best describe what I look for in someone it would be honor. It not what a person says it's how they live. I would like to meet someone who isn't shy to be honest. Look I might want the same things as you. If you do your best work at night then you have met your match. I am a total night owl. Honest I am not looking to have someone rescue I am looking for someone to add a little spice and companionship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any