(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

I think being funny is not anyone's first choice. Fortunately, I'm hilarious.

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am seriously going to answer the following questions listed on the "need inspiration" headline because I have absolutely no idea how to start this. I'm going into this with 100 percent sincerity. However, I believe it may be because I'm about 4 wine glasses deep and just finished watching the super bowl. So here goes. My closest friends would describe me as being a comedic relief, out going, a phenomenal karaoke singer, quasi great dancer, and lover of all animals (except cats, they disgust me). It doesn't really take much to make me smile or laugh. I usually find the most irrelevant, random, and highly inappropriate things and/ or situations comical. For example, I once had a patient who thought I was Michelle Obama and commanded me to refer to her only as Pope John Paul. Mind you, this woman was a retired schizophrenic porn star who had a talent for scrabble. My most recent accomplishment has been landing a job as a charge nurse for a mental health facility that specializes in reintegrating clients back into society through psych therapy and managed meds. I will always be most grateful for my amazing family and friends. I grew up with the two most awesome and different parents. My mother is a 1st generation Filipino who sadly falls into the stereotypical Asian mother role. My mother still refuses to drive on freeways, can't park, and has unfounded beliefs. For example, she believes in ghosts and once told me when I was 12 that using a tampon would make me lose my virginity. My father on the other hand, is a militant republican black man from St. Louis who still believes in "whoopins" and Crisco. I'm hoping to attract someone who has never taken a head shot. I'm also hoping to attract someone who isn't crazy or is looking for the next piece of tooshy. Living in Los Angeles, I've had enough of that. I'm ready for the next step, I'm ready to share my last piece of the pie with someone. I've generally never been a woman with a check list for relationships. I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any