(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

Thanks for liking my pictures

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm very candid and I know exactly what I like and want, some people call it demanding and bitchy, but I'm only being assertive. I'm a sucker for guys who can make me laugh, especially if they have a dry sense of humor. Attraction plays a major role. I've met a lot of people in the past that I can click with, but am not attracted to. I don't think I have high standards, but I do have a type. Men and women should be realistic and have some perspective and be honest with themselves in terms of their goals here. Born and raised in LA, I can definitely party, but it's not something to brag about and I'm no party animal. I just have so much energy sometimes that I can last past dawn. I don't like drama, and I don't play games. I've been told that I'm fun, kind, and an easy person to get along with. I can be friends with just about anyone as long as the person is sincere. I have also gotten a lot of 'you seem so sweet and innocent,' but I think it was the hair.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral