(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

I'm a southern belle looking for a gentleman in L.A. I would like to meet someone who enjoys life just as much as I do :)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Most people would probably describe me as outgoing and kind hearted. I'm always smiling and laughing. I'm extremely optimistic and I don't take myself too seriously. I have a positive outlook on life that tends to rub off on everyone around me. I enjoy surrounding myself with family and friends and just having fun. I'm the type of person that can have fun in an empty room as long as I'm with the right person. I am definitely looking for someone who is ready to settle down. Dating in L.A. is difficult and I'm definitely looking for a man who knows who he is and what he wants. Stability is extremely important to me as well as ambition. I also would like to meet someone who is family oriented because I very much am. I would definitely choose humor over looks because those will eventually fade. My dad is a guy's guy and I would love to meet a man who can shoot hoops with him and kick back a couple of beers while watching a game. I LOVE my dog like he's my son. Just sayin :) I'm from Dallas and am proud of my southern roots. I will definitely show the right guy my southern hospitality :) I'm pretty girlie but I can also hang with the guys. My ideal date would be happy hour by the beach with a live band. I went to the University of Oklahoma my freshman year but graduated from the University of North TX a semester early :) I majored in advertising and double minored in marketing and spanish. I enjoy anything where I can express my creativity. I would LOVE to TRAVEL more! I can't wait to see and experience what this amazing world has to offer. I'm willing to meet anyone in the LA to San Diego area seeing as I'm contemplating moving near the beach in San Diego soon. I have signed up for online sites before but I'm never "active" on them bc they freak me out a bit. However, my roomie and best friend have had amazing luck so I'm really going to give it a try this time. I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral