(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

I'm from Argentina,I am a person who likes to love and be loved,I like cooking and being in company with the right person.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am very sweet,and would like to find a sweet person,with which we can be friends and eventually be more than just friends.and be good companions for life,and find the bright side of life,and give all of my heart to be happy again, . I t doesnt have to be serious at first but i would like to meet new people and maybe that special freind to spend time with me and we can spend time getting to know each other. New beginings!. I am passionate about people in my life and living life to the fullest. I just want to make myself clear when I say that i am not on here just to get laid. I have the same desire as most of you is to meet someone i can get to know and spend the rest of my life with. So lets get started! and drop me a line already;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any