(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Leo Kim

38 | Los Angeles, California

I try to put myself into one's shoes even if I might not understand. And I often hear from people my appearance is younger than my age.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I love spending time for learning something new. For example, making cookies, vocal training, learning languages. And I'd like to improve my vocal skill these days because I want to sing a song very well at the karaoke. :) And I love riding my bicycle in the morning sunshine on weekend even if I have a pimple on my butt. It's terribly sore though~! I'm proud of myself because I came to here, Japan by myself 5 years ago and eventually settled down. I'm not afraid of trying new stuffs. I have a small dream. I want to be able to speak over six languages except to first language, English, Spanish, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, German etc.. That's why, I've started studying Spanish on my own recently. Some of people who I've ever met so far told me I look young for my age and seem to be warm and easygoing. Of course, my old, best friends don't want to agree it. Anyway I guess all of them were kind and generous. I wish I see someone who is considerate and warm-hearted in the near future. I want to go to gim together and do bunjee jump in Hackett, New Zeeland.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral