(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California


He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I AM "" ADVENTUROUS,SPONTANOUS FUNTIME"" TYPE,WHO LOVES TO LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST,WITH A HUGE APPETITE FOR ROMANCE, I took the advice of a friend to try , feels kinda weired ,I'm traditional guy,a real gentleman who wants to meet a mate ,... LOOKING FOR A SOLID, HONEST,RESPECTFUL,AND CARING PERSON TO SHARE GREAT TIMES WITH , AND APPRECIATES THE VALUES OF A FRIENDSHIP THAT BECOMES A PARTNERSHIP... I'm looking for the one who loves the great outdoors hiking,skiing,biking just to name a few and love indoors as well,cooking(I love to help in the kitchen and will clean) ,movies,and FOOTBALL or respect my football time, My ideal mate loves to travel by car,ship,or plane,, I ski,ski,ski (oh yeah did I mention I SKI..) Its lonley at the top, Oh yeah I love a big" SMILE" '''''''PLEASE NOTE I WILL NOT RESPOND TO PROFILES WITH NO PICTURE""""

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any