(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Los Angeles, California

I am a lively, joyful being who loves to explore the deepest secrets of life and would very much enjoy a partner in crime for that.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am someone who deeply loves and is constantly amazed and in awe, of the many ways life unfolds and the universal intelligence manifests itself. I love to quietly observe this phenomena, and learn from it in the subtlest, sweetest most joyful way possible. I am really into deep, meaningful, warm and intimate communication. I admire and cherish emotional openess in a man. I am very much into evolving my brain, my relationships, my ability to communicate wisely and expanding my consciousness, and I really thrive around a partner who is interested in this things too. I do prefer a partner who is involved in conscioussness expansion, as this is a very big and meaningful part of my life...actually the biggest. I love a man with a positive joyful attitude. I am not someone with rosy colored glasses, but someone who finds the gifts and the oportunities that are brought along by apparently difficult situations. It would be beatiful to find someone like that to spend great times together with. I am very intuitive and am the kind of person that will follow their intuition and their heart no matter what, even if it doesn' t make logical sense. I don't need you to be that way, I just really appreciate if you can respect and support me being that way. I love music, color, communication, fun, the ocean, the human body, animals, laughter, meditation, friendship, support (give and receive), and of course, I love to love and be loved. If you like things like that, chances are, I would love to meet you. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral