PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary

36 | Los Angeles, California

"What you are most scared of is a clear indication of what you must do next"

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Me: Outgoing, sociable,ambitious, spontaneous (went sky-diving when I was 21),family-oriented, passionate, romantic, humble,intelligent, loves wine, fine dining, work hard-play harder, traveling, children, Sporting events, Lakers, shopping ( I'm a female, it's in our blood), camping, running, swimming, biking, movies, reading, Vegas, wine tasting, sun...sand...beaches and loves to have a good time! Living in LA, dating is definitely not easy. You have to be open minded, vulnerable and make a sincere effort to get to know someone new. I'm single by choice. I don't believe in entering a relationship, because you need to feel complete, or any other external pressures. Someone should bring added value to your life and bring out the best YOU. I'm looking for companionship, friendship, chemistry, someone who shares common interests as me and someone to enjoy all the beautiful things that life has to offer. YOU: Chivalrous, Ambitious, outgoing, family oriented, confident, but not cocky, and who has an insatiable appetite for living life to the fullest. Someone who knows what they want in life, and not afraid to go after it. My definite non-negotiables are trust, honesty and communication. I appreciate a guy who can communicate effectively and express his thoughts, emotions and feelings. I'm looking for a man who can intellectually stimulate me, and also make me laugh. There are many ways to my heart, and humor is definitely one of them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any