(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


23 | Los Angeles, California

i'm a social(but can be grumpy sometimes lol) ,sensitive guy , i have a urge to help others in need so if you want a loving guy i'm you guy

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

well I've been thru a lot and was raised by my mother on her own one day I hope to be a father but right now I'm on the dating scene and hopefully I find that special one that my better half when i'm not. I love sports in general baseball being my favorite. little bit of a nerd when it comes down to things but who isn't in their own way right?! I've recently been exercising new year new me !!! but i'd love talk to almost any so be free to send an email :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any