(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for a serious woman

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm an independent professional man looking for a friendly relationship that could evolve into a long-term romance. I like a good adventure, laugh, and a savory dish of mussels, clams and linguini (that I can make myself when I put my mind to it). My favorite activities include traveling and dining with friends, but I'm quite happy cozying up on the couch watching a DVD. Socially, I can get along with people from various ethnic and economic backgrounds; however, politically I gravitate to moderates. I desire a woman who can return all the love and affection that I will give to her.Someone who will appreciate me for who I am and not the material things I have to offer.I want to come home to see the love in her eyes as well as the smile on her face.I do not want a house maid but I do want her love and character to show in our home.She should like for me to cook for her as well as she cook for me too.I think that there should be equality in a relationship and not just one person putting forth all the effort.I want to hold my special one at night till she falls asleep in my arms and have the sunshine in her eyes to be the first thing I see when I wake up.I want a relationship full of love and honour.No lies,treachery, or rude intentions. Someone who wants to change the world one country at a time and join me in the journey. Someone who loves to laugh, have fun, and kids. A loving and honest woman, someone who is passioante, sexy yet with an innocent kindness. Someone who puts others first but has the confidence in themselves

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any